Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
en:revoke_sharing [2018/10/19 18:35]
sylvain
en:revoke_sharing [2018/11/05 17:42] (current)
sylvain
Line 6: Line 6:
 ====== Manage a sharing link ====== ​ ====== Manage a sharing link ====== ​
  
-Start by positioning yourself on the file/folder for which the sharing link has to be deleted then right click and select -> ''​Manage access'':​+Start by selecting ​the file/folder for which the sharing link has to be deleted then right click and select -> ''​Manage access'':​
  
 {{ ctx_menu_manage_access.png?​500 }} {{ ctx_menu_manage_access.png?​500 }}
Line 15: Line 15:
 {{ link_sharing_list.png?​700 }} {{ link_sharing_list.png?​700 }}
  
-To delete a sharing link, click on the trashcan icon {{fa>​trash}} on the right side of the link.+To delete a sharing link, click on the {{fa>​trash}} ​icon on the right side of the link.
  
-====== Manage permanent access ====== ​+====== Manage ​permanent access ====== ​
  
 Start by placing your pointer on the file/folder for which the permanent access is active, right click on it and then select ''​Manage access'':​ Start by placing your pointer on the file/folder for which the permanent access is active, right click on it and then select ''​Manage access'':​
Line 24: Line 24:
  
 \\  \\ 
-If an extranet ​access exists it will appear in the category ''​Access''​ :+If an external ​access exists it will appear in the category ''​Access'':​
  
 {{ existing_extranet_access.png }} {{ existing_extranet_access.png }}
  
 +\\
 Click on ''​Manage this extranet''​ to manage existing accesses: Click on ''​Manage this extranet''​ to manage existing accesses:
  
 {{ manage_extranet.png }} {{ manage_extranet.png }}
  
-Existing accesses can be deleted by clicking on the trashcan icon {{fa>​trash}} on the left side of an email address. Do not forget to save the changes you made by clicking on "Save room".+Existing accesses can be deleted by clicking on the {{fa>​trash}} ​icon on the left side of an email address. Do not forget to save the changes you made by clicking on "Save room".